ESCAPE PLAN Movie Trailer!

Escape Plan Movie Trailer

The first trailer for ESCAPE PLAN, staring Arnold Schwarzenegger and Sylvester Stallone has been released!

I’m a little surprised by the trailer as I wasn’t really expecting very much. I don’t suspect that ESCAPE PLAN will be on the same level as THE GREAT ESCAPE, but I suspect it will be great fun, with a similar vibe to an 80’s action movie.

While watching the trailer, I got the impression that Schwarzenegger’s character will die… I really hope that isn’t the case, as it would break away from the 80’s style of the unkillable hero.

If your interested in watch the trailer, head over to: ESCAPE PLAN Movie Trailer

Related Articles:

A Cunning Plan… An Escape Plan!

Schwarzenegger Confirms TERMINATOR 5

BY CROM! Vernhoeven Wants CONAN!

Dev Patel Is The Man Who Knew Infinity

TOXIC AVENGER Reboot To Star Schwarzenegger

One response to “ESCAPE PLAN Movie Trailer!

  1. Pingback: ESCAPE PLAN Movie Trailer! | AT THA MOVIESAT THA MOVIES·

Leave a comment